Key management personnel

Key management personnel at Heriot-Watt University include those who have authority and responsibility for planning, directing and controlling the activities of the University.  Those are: The Principal and Vice-Chancellor, the Vice-Principal & Deputy Vice-Chancellor and the Secretary of the University.

Principal and Vice-Chancellor

Professor Richard A Williams

Vice-Principal and Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Professor Mark Biggs

Acting Secretary of the University

Ms Ruth Moir